Advisory Board

Mr. Jeremy Arthur
President and CEO
Chamber of Commerce Association of Alabama
2 North Jackson Street, Suite 206
Montgomery, AL 36104

Mr. Charles Ball
Executive Director
Regional Planning Commission of Greater Birmingham
2 20th Street N, Suite 1200
Birmingham, AL 35203

Mr. Sonny Brasfield
Executive Director
Association of County Commissioners of Alabama
P. O. Box 5040
Montgomery, AL 36103

Ms. Cristin Brawner
Executive Director
David Mathews Center for Civic Life
P. O. Box 6
Montevallo, AL 35115

Mr. Derrick Coleman
Property Tax Director
Alabama Department of Revenue
P. O. Box 327210
Montgomery, AL 36132

Ms. Bea Forniss
Community Specialist
Goodwyn, Mills and Cawood
2660 East Chase Lane
Montgomery, AL 36117

Mr. Sam Gaston
City Manager
City of Mountain Brook
P. O. Box 130009
Mountain Brook, AL 335213

Ms. LeAnne Horne
Russell County
1000 Broad Street
Phenix City, AL 36867

Rev. Clifford Jones
Greater Peace Missionary Baptist Church
650 Jeter Avenue
Opelika, AL 36801

Ms. Lisa Miller
Manager of Communications and Marketing
Alabama Municipal Electric Authority
804 South Perry Street
Montgomery, AL 36104

Ms. Nisa Miranda
University Center for Economic Development
University of Alabama, P. O. Box 870138
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Mr. Patrick Murphy
Vice President, Economic and Community Development
Alabama Power Company
P. O. Box 2641
Birmingham, AL 35291

Ms. Hollie Pegg
Assistant Director, Business Development
Alabama Department of Commerce
401 Adams Avenue, Suite 670
Montgomery, AL 36130

Ms. Betty Peterson
ALTIST Board Chair
Madison County Sales Department
100 North Side Square
Huntsville, AL 35801

Ms. Oline Price
Revenue Commissioner
Lee County Alabama
P. O. Box 999
Opelika, AL 36803

Mr. Jim Searcy
Executive Director
2 North Jackson Street, Suite 302
Montgomery, AL 36104

Mr. Ken Smith
Executive Director
Alabama League of Municipalities
P. O. Box 1270
Montgomery, AL 36102

Mr. Mike Swinson
Director, Economic Development
Spire Energy
605 21st Street North
Birmingham, AL 35203

Rep. Pebblin Warren
State of Alabama, District 82
11 South Union Street, Suite 517-B
Montgomery, AL 36130-2950

Rep. Debbie Wood
State of Alabama, District 38
527-C Alabama State House
Montgomery, AL 36130

Last Updated: August 20, 2019