Stephen Adams
Lecturer

Office:
Leach Science Center 3116
Email:
sba0004@auburn.edu
Ayayi Ahyi
Associate Research Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center #315
Phone:
(334) 844-7180
Email:
ahyiaya@auburn.edu
Rafael Bernardi
Assistant Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2114
Phone:
334-844-4274
Email:
rcbernardi@auburn.edu
Dennis Bodewits
Associate Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2121
Phone:
334-844-4274
Email:
dzb0059@auburn.edu
Eric Burkholder
Assistant Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3117
Phone:
334-844-4204
Email:
ewb0026@auburn.edu
Saikat Chakraborty Thakur
Assistant Research Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center
Phone:
334-844-4274
Email:
szc0199@auburn.edu
Ryan Comes
Thomas and Jean Walter Assistant Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3113
Phone:
(334) 844-3641
Email:
ryan.comes@auburn.edu
Sarit Dhar
Andrew T. Hunt Endowed Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2109
Phone:
(334) 844-4618
Email:
sarit_dhar@auburn.edu
Jianjun (JJ) Dong
Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3130
Phone:
(334) 844-2943
Email:
dongjia@auburn.edu
David Ennis
Associate Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3110
Phone:
(334) 844-4366
Michael Fogle Jr.
Howard Earl and Carolyn Taylor Carr Associate Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2118
Phone:
(334) 844-4280
Email:
fogle@auburn.edu
NIcholas J. Giordano
Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3126
Email:
njg0003@auburn.edu
Michael Gramlich
Assistant Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3114
Email:
mwg0016@auburn.edu
Luca Guazzotto
Associate Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3106
Phone:
(334) 844-4692
Email:
luca.guazzotto@auburn.edu
Melissa Halford
Lecturer, Observatory Coordinator

Office:
Leach Science Center 2110
Email:
mrh0091@auburn.edu
Greg Hartwell
Associate Research Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center #304
Phone:
(334) 844-2358
Email:
hartwell@physics.auburn.edu
Wencan Jin
Assistant Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center
Phone:
(334) 844-2358
Email:
wzj0029@auburn.edu
Uwe Konopka
Associate Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3105
Phone:
(334) 844-4248
Email:
uzk0003@auburn.edu
Evdokiya Kostadinova
Assistant Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3125
Phone:
334-844-4298
Email:
egk0033@auburn.edu
Marcelo A. Kuroda
Thomas and Jean Walter Associate Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2113
Phone:
(334) 844-4617
Email:
mkuroda@auburn.edu
Allen L. Landers
Professor and Chair

Office:
Leach Science Center 2158B
Phone:
(334) 844-4048
Email:
landeal@auburn.edu
Guillaume Marc Laurent
Associate Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3109
Phone:
(334) 844-8712
Email:
glaurent@auburn.edu
Yu Lin
Alumni Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2126
Phone:
(334) 844-4683
Email:
lin@physics.auburn.edu
Stuart Loch
Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2106
Phone:
(334) 844-5154
Email:
loch@physics.auburn.edu
David A. Maurer
Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3122
Phone:
(334) 844-7809
Email:
dam0014@auburn.edu
Daniel Merrill
Lecturer

Office:
Leach Science Center 3134
Email:
dam0040@auburn.edu
Minseo Park
Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3101
Phone:
(334) 844-8131
Email:
park@physics.auburn.edu
J. D. Perez
Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2130
Phone:
(334) 844-4227
Email:
perez@physics.auburn.edu
John Schmitt
Assistant Research Professor

Office:
Allison Laboratory
Phone:
(334) 844-4264
Email:
jcs0114@auburn.edu
Edward Thomas, Jr.
COSAM Interim Dean and Professor of Physics

Office:
Leach Science Center 3121
Phone:
(334) 844-4126
Email:
etjr@auburn.edu
Xueyi Wang
Associate Research Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2134
Phone:
(334) 844-2956
Email:
xywang@physics.auburn.edu
Hong Zhao
Assistant Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2105
Phone:
(334) 844-4628
Email:
zzh0054@auburn.edu



Last updated: 08/27/2021