Emeritus Physics Faculty


askew Ray Askew
Professor Emeritus
Email:


Office:


Phone:
 
Michael Bozack Michael Bozack
Emeritus Professor
Email:
bozack@physics.auburn.edu

Office:
Allison Labs #310

Phone:
(334) 844-4628
Experimental Surface Science
John Cooper John Cooper
Professor Emeritus
Email:


Office:


Phone:
 
Junichiro Fukai Junichiro Fukai
Professor Emeritus
Email:
cfukai@physics.auburn.edu

Office:
Allison Labs 213

Phone:
334-844-4248
 
Satoshi Hinata Satoshi Hinata
Professor Emeritus
Email:
hinata@physics.auburn.edu

Office:
Allison Labs #208-A

Phone:
(334) 844-2990
 
James D. Hanson James D. Hanson
Professor Emeritus
Email:
hanson@physics.auburn.edu

Office:
Leach Science Center 3126
 
Stephen Knowlton Stephen Knowlton
Professor Emeritus
Email:
knowlton@physics.auburn.edu

Office:
Leach Science Center 305

Phone:
334-844-4685
 
Eugene Oks Eugene Oks
Professor Emeritus
Email:
goks@physics.auburn.edu

Office:
Allison Lab #215

Phone:
(334) 844-4362
Theoretical Atomic, Laser and Plasma Physics
Michael Pindzola Michael S. Pindzola
Emeritus Professor
Email:
pindzola@physics.aubun.edu

Office:
Leach Science Center 2117

Phone:
(334) 844-4127
Theoretical Atomic Physics
Chin-Che Tin Chin-Che Tin
Professor Emeritus
Email:
cctin@physics.auburn.edu

Office:
Allison Labs #309

Phone:
334-844-4675
 
Charlotte Ward Charlotte Ward
Professor Emeritus
Email:


Office:


Phone:
 
J-M Wersinger J-M Wersinger
Professor Emeritus
Email:
wersing@physics.auburn.edu

Office:
Leach Science Cenetr 2125

Phone:
334-844-4223
 
John R. Williams John R. Williams
Professor Emeritus
Email:
williams@physics.auburn.edu

Office:
Leach Science Center 310

Phone:
334-844-4678