Fusion Energy Research at Auburn University

Faculty and Staff working on the CTH experiment
David Maurer

Dave Maurer, PI

Associate Professor

David Ennis

David Ennis, Co-PI

Assistant Professor

Greg Hartwell

Greg Hartwell, Co-PI

Associate Research Professor

Steve Knowlton

Steve Knowlton, Co-PI

Professor Emeritus

Jim Hanson

Jim Hanson, Professor and Chair

Physics Department

John Dawson

John Dawson

Engineering Technician