2012 - 2013 COSAM Leaders announced

The COSAM Leaders are an exemplary group of students who serve the college as its official ambassadors. The 2012-2013 Leaders have been selected and they are: 

Brad Young (President)
Kyle Adams (Vice President)
Channing Garber (Secretary)
Billy Walick (Treasurer)
Maria Campbell
Jessica Epperson
Austin Gilchrist
Jamey Hammock
Pamela Hart
Sarah Hashimi
Jordie Keeley
Ashley Nutt
Stephen Thrasher
Sean Tilford
Jazmine Wilder
Kevin Zhang

Last updated: 10/22/2012