Current Leaders

The Leader class of 2012-2013 represents the 13th class of COSAM Leaders. They are led by Brad Young (President), Kyle Adams (Vice President), Channing Garber (Secretary) and  (Treasurer). The Leaders of 2012-2013 are:

Kyle Adams

Maria Campbell

Jessica Epperson

Channing Garber

Austin Gilchrist

Jamey Hammock

Pamela Hart

Sarah Hashimi

Jordie Keeley

Ashley Nutt

Stephen Thrasher

Sean Tilford

Billy Walick

Jazmine Wilder

Brad Young

Kevin Zhang 



Last updated: 04/05/2012