COSAM News Articles 2020 October Stanley Spence wins Lilly-Lovelace Award

Stanley Spence wins Lilly-Lovelace Award

Published: 10/05/2020

Dr. Nicholas Giordano announced the following winners of the 2020 Lilly-Lovelace awards. The Lilly-Lovelace Awards recognize outstanding work by staff throughout our College.


Stanley Spence, Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Dave Patrick, Department of Physics
Janice Brown, COSAM Office of Inclusion, Equity, and Diversity
Jeff Estep, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Maria Gebhardt, COSAM Office of Communications
Teddy Dubose, COSAM Office of Outreach


Each winner receives an Eagle statuette and a check.
Share this article
Latest Headlines
Select a year below.

Stay Connected