COSAM » COSAM Faculty » Physics

Physics Faculty


  • Current Faculty
Ayayi Ahyi
Assistant Research Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center #315
Phone:
(334) 844-7180
Email:
ahyiaya@auburn.edu
Michael Bozack
Professor

Office:
Allison Labs #310
Phone:
(334) 844-4628
Email:
bozack@physics.auburn.edu
Sarit Dhar
Assistant Professor

Office:
305 Allison Laboratory
Phone:
(334) 844-4618
Email:
sarit_dhar@auburn.edu
Jianjun (JJ) Dong
Walter Professor of Physics

Office:
Allison Labs #219
Phone:
(334) 844-2943
Email:
dongjia@auburn.edu
David A. Ennis
Assistant Professor

Office:
105 Allison Lab
Phone:
(334) 844-4366
Email:
ennis@auburn.edu
Michael Fogle Jr.
Associate Professor

Office:
Allison Labs #111
Phone:
(334) 844-4280
Email:
fogle@physics.auburn.edu
NIcholas J. Giordano
Dean and Professor

Office:
SCC 246
Phone:
(334) 844-5737
Email:
njg0003@auburn.edu
Luca Guazzotto
Associate Professor

Office:
220 Allison Laboratory
Phone:
(334) 844-4692
Email:
luca.guazzotto@auburn.edu
James D. Hanson
Professor/Chair

Office:
202 Allison Laboratory
Phone:
(334) 844-4264
Email:
hanson@physics.auburn.edu
Greg Hartwell
Associate Research Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center #304
Phone:
(334) 844-2358
Email:
hartwell@physics.auburn.edu
Ameya S. Kolarkar
Lecturer

Office:
Allison Lab 313
Phone:
(334) 844-4713
Email:
ask0028@auburn.edu
Uwe Konopka
Associate Professor

Office:
Allison Lab #107
Phone:
(334) 844-4248
Email:
uzk0003@auburn.edu
Marcelo A. Kuroda
Assistant Professor

Office:
Allison Lab #227
Phone:
(334) 844-4617
Email:
mkuroda@auburn.edu
Allen L. Landers
Howard Carr Professor

Office:
Allison Labs #216
Phone:
(334) 844-4048
Email:
landers@physics.auburn.edu
Guillaume Marc Laurent
Associate Professor

Office:
Allison Lab #112
Phone:
(334) 844-8712
Email:
glaurent@auburn.edu
Yu Lin
Professor

Office:
Allison Lab #203
Phone:
(334) 844-4683
Email:
lin@physics.auburn.edu
Kaijun Liu
Assistant Professor

Office:
Allison Lab # 217
Phone:
(334) 844-4363
Email:
kaijun@auburn.edu
Stuart Loch
Associate Professor

Office:
Allison Lab #113
Phone:
(334) 844-5154
Email:
loch@physics.auburn.edu
David A. Maurer
Associate Professor

Office:
Allison Lab #211
Phone:
(334) 844-7809
Email:
dam0014@auburn.edu
Eugene Oks
Professor

Office:
Allison Lab #215
Phone:
(334) 844-4362
Email:
goks@physics.auburn.edu
Minseo Park
Professor

Office:
Allison Lab #303
Phone:
(334) 844-8131
Email:
park@physics.auburn.edu
J. D. Perez
Professor

Office:
Allison Lab #213
Phone:
(334) 844-4227
Email:
perez@physics.auburn.edu
Michael S. Pindzola
Professor

Office:
Allison Lab #103
Phone:
(334) 844-4127
Email:
pindzola@physics.aubun.edu
Edward Thomas, Jr.
Professor

Office:
Allison Lab #101
Phone:
(334) 844-4126
Email:
etjr@physics.auburn.edu
Xueyi Wang
Associate Research Professor

Office:
206 Allison Lab
Phone:
(334) 844-2956
Email:
xywang@physics.auburn.edu