Map of Districts

The Auburn University Board of Trustees consists of one member from each congressional district as the districts were constituted on Jan. 1, 1961. An additional member is from Lee County, which is located in District 3. Also, the Board consists of the Governor as an ex-officio member and three At-Large members.

(Alabama Congressional Districts - 1961)

District 1
B.T. Roberts

District 2
Clark Sahlie

District 3
James W. Rane

District 3-Lee Co.
Bob Dumas

District 4
Jimmy Sanford

District 5
D. Gaines Lanier

District 6
Elizabeth Huntley

District 7
Sarah B. Newton

District 8
Mike DeMaioribus

District 9
James Pratt

Wayne T. Smith

Charles D. McCrary

Raymond J. Harbert

Gen. Lloyd Austin

Quentin P. Riggins

An Alabama map of the Trustee districts
Last updated: February 08, 2019