Auburn Alumni and Affiliations

House of Representatives

A photo of Will Ainsworth
Will Ainsworth
District 27
A photo of Alan Baker
Alan Baker
District 66
A photo of Elaine Beech
Elaine Beech
District 65
A photo of Corley Ellis
Corley Ellis
District 41
A photo of Bob Fincher
Bob Fincher
District 37
A photo of Craig Ford
Craig Ford
District 28
A photo of Victor Gaston
Victor Gaston
Speaker Pro Tempore, District 100
A photo of Lynn Greer
Lynn Greer
District 2
A photo of Ronald G. Johnson
Ronald G. Johnson
District 33
A photo of Thad McClammy
Thad McClammy
District 76
A photo of Mary Sue McClurkin
Mary Sue McClurkin
District 43
A photo of Stephen A. McMillan
Stephen A. McMillan
District 95
A photo of Barry Moore
Barry Moore
District 91
A photo of Becky Nordgren
Becky Nordgren
District 29
A photo of Mark Tuggle
Mark Tuggle
District 81
A photo of Isaac Whorton
Isaac Whorton
District 37


A photo of Billy Beasley
Billy Beasley
District 28
A photo of Gerald Dial
Gerald Dial
District 13
A photo of Del Marsh
Del Marsh
District 9
A photo of Clay Scofield
Clay Scofield
District 9
A photo of Larry Stutts
Larry Stutts
District 6
A photo of Jabo Waggoner
Jabo Waggoner
District 16
A photo of Tom Whatley
Tom Whatley
District 27

Constitutional Officers

A photo of Governor Kay Ivey
Kay Ivey
A photo of John McMillan
John McMillan
Agriculture and Industries
A photo of Twinkle Andress Cavanaugh
Twinkle Andress Cavanaugh
Public Service Commission, Place 1

State Officials

A photo of N. Gunter Guy
N. Gunter Guy
Conservation Commissioner
A photo of Mike Hill
Mike Hill
Banking Superintendent
A photo of Maj. Gen. Perry Smith
Maj. Gen. Perry Smith
The Adjutant General
A photo of Lee Sentell
Lee Sentell
Tourism Director
Not Pictured
Michael F. Sparks
Forensic Sciences
Last updated: 12/13/2017