Enrollment Management Leadership Team

The Division of Enrollment Management includes the Office of Undergraduate Admissions, University Scholarships, Enrollment Management Technology, and the centralized Office of Enrollment Management.

Joffery Gaymon, EdD
Vice President for Enrollment Services

Hope Chamness
Associate Director, Enrollment Operations

Velda Rooker
Director, University Scholarships

Allison Saggus
Associate Director, Admissions

Amy Ware
Associate Director, Transfer Admissions & Recruitment Programing

Margaret Shirah
Executive Assistant/Business Manager to the Vice President

Amanda Young
Executive Support Specialist, Office of Enrollment Management

Elizabeth Gilbert
Communications and Graphic Design Assistant, Office of Enrollment Management

Last updated: 04/17/2023