Board of Trustees
Auburn University's governing body

Office of the President
Steven Leath, President

Office of the Provost
Bill Hardgrave, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Office of the Executive Vice President
Donald Large, Executive Vice President

Office of the Chief Information Officer
James O'Connor, Chief Information Officer

Our Vision

Strategic Plan

Last updated: 05/25/2018