University Scholarship Appeals Committee -
VP for Enrollment Management

The University Scholarship Appeals Committee shall review scholarship appeals for four-year, institutionally funded merit scholarships. The director of University Scholarships (as committee chair), a represntative from Academic Support, and a representative from the Office of Accessibility shall serve continuing appointments. The committee shall also consist of three faculty members and two undergraduate students. (8 members)

(8 members)

Faculty Three faculty members
Ex Officio

Director of the University Scholarships (serves as committee chair)

Representative from Academic Support

Representative from the Office of Accessibility

Undergraduate Two undergraduate students


This page is maintained by the President's Office.

Last Updated:July 21, 2020

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4866 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©