Post Tenure Review - Provost

This is a special committee appointed by the President from nominees provided by the Rules Committee of the University Senate.  The committee shall review dossiers of faculty participating in the University's Post-Tenure Review procedure and advise the President. (9 members)

Faculty Eight faculty currently holding tenure and the rank of Professor
Continuing Provost, as chair
Restrictions Faculty members cannot serve in any regular administrative position, including department head/chair, at the time of their service on this committee


This page is maintained by the President's Office.

Last Updated: Feb. 27, 2013

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4866 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©