Spirit of Excellence winners September 2016

Stacey Powell, Thomas Stokes, and Franzetta Judkins were recognized as Spirt of Excellence winners for September 2016.  Click here if you would like to nominate someone for the Spirit of Excellence Award or for additional information.

September 2016 Winners


Franzetta K. Judkins Office Administrative Library Administration
Thomas A. Stokes Administrative & Professional Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
Stacey L. Powell Technical/Paraprofessional Liberal Arts Administration


Last updated: 03/16/2017