Spirit of Excellence Recent Recipients

Spirit of Excellence winners March 2017

Spirit of Excellence winners for March 2017 include Codi R. Plaster, Jonathan M. Warren, Angela Jackson Head, and Barbara Barnes (not pictured).

These Auburn University employees were recently recognized as Spirt of Excellence winners for March 2017.  Click here if you would like to nominate someone for the Spirit of Excellence Award or for additional information.


March 2017 Winners Department Category
Angela Jackson Head Office Administration Communication Disorders
Barbara Barnes Service/Maintenance Parking Services
Codi R. Plaster Administrative/Professional Poultry Science
Jonathan M. Warren Technical/Paraprofessional Liberal Arts Administration

Previous Winners

February 2017

January 2017

November-December 2016

Last updated: 03/16/2017