Spirit of Excellence Recent Recipients

Spirit of Excellence winners February 2017

Spirit of Excellence winners for February 2017 include Kimberly Ford, Christopher Cox, Donna Tucker, and Sheila Hooks.

These Auburn University employees were recently recognized as Spirt of Excellence winners for February 2017.  Click here if you would like to nominate someone for the Spirit of Excellence Award or for additional information.


February 2017 Winners Department Category
Kimberly B. Ford Office Administration Theatre/College of Liberal Arts
Sheila P. Hooks Service/Maintenance Student Center Department
Donna W. Tucker Administrative/Professional Risk Management
Christopher E. Cox Technical/Paraprofessional Info and Instructional Technology/Veterinary Medicine

Previous Winners

January 2017

November-December 2016

Last updated: 02/27/2017