The committee shall recommend policies governing the distribution of funds for acquiring library materials, policies for the selection and location of such materials, and library services to be offered.

Faculty: One library faculty member, One faculty member from each college

Continuing/Ex-officio: Dean of Libraries

Undergraduates: One undergraduate student nominated by the Student Government Association

Graduate: One graduate student nominated by the Graduate Student Council


Last Updated:September 6, 2022

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4000 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©