Academic Computing

The committee shall review on an annual basis the status and needs of academic computing and shall recommend action and policies, or policy changes, with regard to academic computing.

Faculty:  Nine faculty

Continuing/Ex-officio:  Executive Director, Division of University Computing or designee

Undergraduate:  Two undergraduate students nominated by the President of the Student Government Association

Graduate:  One graduate student nominated by the President of the Graduate Student Council


Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4000 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©