COSAM Leaders

COSAM Leaders is a group of COSAM juniors and senior that serve as the official student ambassadors of the college. COSAM Leaders give tours of COSAM to prospective students and their families, host potential donors and alumni at tailgates and other events, and help with outreach events for the greater Auburn community. Additionally, the members of COSAM Leaders develop their own leadership, critical thinking, and organizational skills by planning events to build community among COSAM’s faculty, staff, and students. COSAM Leaders strives to make COSAM a more welcoming and inclusive place and aims to be the most meaningful part of the Auburn experiences of its members.

Candidates for COSAM Leaders must have completed a full year of Auburn coursework and must be able to represent COSAM through the Spring semester following their selection. All COSAM leaders must be students in good standing within COSAM and must maintain an overall 3.0 GPA. A student may not serve for more than two years as a COSAM leader.

Current COSAM Leaders:

Elizabeth Ledbetter

Caleb Alford

Taylor Edwards

Parker Wilson

Nicole Anthony

Brooke Bengert

Will Bonduris

Juan Luis Contreras

Stella Cox

Sarah Gibson

William Grogan

Owen Harris

Chandler Jacobs

Archie Landrum

Caroline Locker

Andrew McClellan

Lexi McFeely

Ryan Mumford

Kaila Owens

Ashtyn Phillippi

Molly Randolph

Lily Royston

Cameron Stephens

Jack Terry