Joint Meeting

Southeastern Section MAA 


SIAM Southeast Atlantic Section

March 31-April 1, 2006,

Sponsored by College of Sciences and Mathematics (COSAM)                    

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Parker Hall, Auburn University, Auburn, AL-36849                    

      Home          Information & Registration          Student Activities           Abstracts            Hotels & Driving Directions            Contact 

Conference Information
Organizing Committee
General Session Plenary Speakers
Friday Evening Banquet and Social Events
Call for Contributed Papers
Conference Program
Short Courses
Project NExT-SE
Activities for High School Teachers
Meetings for Chairpersons & Liaisons
Conference T-Shirt


Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Auburn University

Organizing Committee  

N. K. Govil, Auburn University, Chair
Nedret Billor, Auburn University, Co-Chair
A.J. Meir, Auburn University, Co-Chair
Michel Smith, Auburn University, Co-Chair
Huajun Huang, Auburn University, Assistant Chair
Joe Albree, Auburn University at Montgomery, Member
Andras Bezdek, Auburn University, Member
Mark Carpenter, Auburn University, Member
Pat Goeters, Auburn University, Member
Overtoun Jenda, Auburn University, Member
Debra Knisley, East Tennessee State University, Member
Anotida Madzvamuse, Auburn University, Member 
W. Gary Martin, Curriculum & Teaching, Auburn University, Member
M.A. Qazi, Tuskegee University, Member
Chris Rodger, Auburn University, Member
Paul Schmidt, Auburn University, Member
Asuman Turkman, Auburn University, Member
Necibe Tuncer, Auburn University, Member
Phil Zenor, Auburn University, Member
Bharath Ananthula, Auburn University,Web-Coordinator