Members of the World Regional Geography

and Area Studies Working Group

In the summer of 1997, our Working Group consisted of Johnathan Bascom, Adegoke Ademiluyi, Susan Hardwick, Paul Roebuck, Bob Douglas, Mike Sublett, Mark Healy, Michael (Andy) McAdams, Lorraine Dowler, Sarah Bednarz, and Gil Latz.

The leader of the Virtual Geography Department is Ken Foote.

Please join us. E-mail Tom Martinson for information on how to join.