Auburn University Table Tennis Club was established in late 1980s. We have five Butterfly Europa tables and around 20 club members. The club is open to all Auburn University students, faculty, and staff. Currently, no membership fee is required. However, student members are required to pay $45 per year for club sports medical insurance. This fee, which covers participation in all AU club sports, will be billed through the bursar account after you join the Table Tennis Club. Club practices 6:30PM - 9:00PM Monday/Wednesday at the Student Activity Center, Room 207 B. A valid AU ID is required to play.

Auburn University Table Tennis Team consists of the best players of the club. Only AU students are eligible to play on the team. Our team competes in NCTTA (National Collegiate Table Tennis Association) Georgia Division. Our opponent schools include: Emory University, UGA, Troy State University, Dalton State College, Georgia College and State University, Clayton State University, University of the South--Sewanee, Georgia State University and Georgia Institute of Technology. Auburn team has won the Georgia Division Champion every season since 2002 and competed in the National Championships in 2004 and 2006.

The first Auburn Women team was formed in 2006. In their first season competing in NCTTA Georgia division, they outperformed all the other women teams in this division and earned #7 ranking in the nation.


  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 Student Activity Center
     Room 207 B     

  Key Insurance Quotes