Campus Ministers Association (CMA)

The Center for Student Organizations serves as the liasion between local Campus Ministers and Auburn University. Below is a list of the participating ministries in the 2014-2014 Campus Minister Association. Registration for CMA is held annually in July.

Ministry Name Primary Contact E-Mail Address
Auburn Christian Fellowship Perry Rubin auburnchristianfellowship@gmail.com
Auburn Christian Student Center Micah A. Cobb micah@au4jesus.org
Auburn House of Prayer Chris Bergeron II chrisbergeron@auburnhouseofprayer.org
Auburn Wesley Foundation W.David Goolsby goolswd@auburn.edu
Auburn+Catholic Campus Ministry Carole D. Miller millecd@auburn.edu
AUMC College Ministry Ryan Watlington ryanw@aumc.net
Baptist Campus Ministries Shannon Hughes shughes@alsbom.org
Cru William Boldt bill.boldt@cru.org
East Alabama Youth for Christ Eric Gillis eric@insideyfc.com
Empower Campus Ministries Jamal Oliver pastorjamal@whitestreet.org
Fellowship of Catholic University Students Elizabeth Korus elizabeth.korus@focus.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Sarah Meadows smeadows@fca.org
First Baptist Church Opelika Trace Hamiter traceh@fbcopelika.com
FOCUS (Fellowship of Catholic University Students) Drew Hines drewhines3@focus.org
Lakeview Baptist Church Jennifer Stinnett jstinnett@lakeviewbaptist.org
Later-day Saint Student Association  Mark Beesley beesleyma@ldschurch.org
ONE (Church of the Highlands) Tyler Guice tyguice@gmail.com
Reformed University Fellowship (RUF) Wes Simmons wes.simmons@ruf.org
St. Dunstan's Episcopal Church at Auburn University Wells Warren wells@saintdunstans.net
The Navigators Todd Hendrix toddhendrix@hotmail.com
UKirk, Auburn Rachel Winter aupcusa@bellsouth.net
Young Life Eric Faison ylauburnopelika@gmail.com