Campus Ministers Association (CMA)

The Center for Student Organizations serves as the liasion between local Campus Ministers and Auburn University. Below is a list of the participating ministries in the 2014-2014 Campus Minister Association. Registration for CMA is held annually in July.

Ministry Name Primary Contact E-Mail Address
Auburn Christian Fellowship Perry Rubin
Auburn Christian Student Center Micah A. Cobb
Auburn House of Prayer Chris Bergeron II
Auburn Wesley Foundation W.David Goolsby
Auburn+Catholic Campus Ministry Carole D. Miller
AUMC College Ministry Ryan Watlington
Baptist Campus Ministries Shannon Hughes
Cru William Boldt
East Alabama Youth for Christ Eric Gillis
Empower Campus Ministries Jamal Oliver
Fellowship of Catholic University Students Elizabeth Korus
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Sarah Meadows
First Baptist Church Opelika Trace Hamiter
FOCUS (Fellowship of Catholic University Students) Drew Hines
Lakeview Baptist Church Jennifer Stinnett
Later-day Saint Student Association  Mark Beesley
ONE (Church of the Highlands) Tyler Guice
Reformed University Fellowship (RUF) Wes Simmons
St. Dunstan's Episcopal Church at Auburn University Wells Warren
The Navigators Todd Hendrix
UKirk, Auburn Rachel Winter
Young Life Eric Faison