Board of Advisors

Jeremy Arthur
Executive Director
Chamber of Commerce
Association of Alabama

jarthur@bcatoday.org

Ed Castile
Director
AIDT
ed.castile@aidt.edu

Ronnie Davis
State Director
USDA Rural Development
ronnie.davis@al.usda.gov

Phillip Dunlap
Economic Development Director
City of Auburn
pdunlap@auburnalabama.org

Bea Forniss
Unit Director
Alabama Department of Economic
and Community Affairs/REAP

bea.forniss@adecaalabama.gov

Kathryn Friday
County Extension Coordinator
Marengo County
fridakb@aces.edu

Seth Hammett
VP, Business Development
PowerSouth Energy Cooperative
seth.hammett@powersouth.com

Dr. Clifford Jones
President
Alabama Association of Community Development Corporations
pastor650@bellsouth.net

Chris McCauley
Executive Director
David Mathews Center for Civic Life
cmccauley@mathewscenter.org

Warren McCullars
Director, Economic Development
Alabama Gas Corporation
warren.mccullars@energen.com

Nisa Miranda
Director
University Center for Economic Development, University of Alabama
nisa.miranda@ua.edu

Dr. Roger Richardson
Economic & Community
Development Specialist
Alabama A&M University
rar0006@aces.edu

John Clyde Riggs
Executive Director
Alabama-Tombigbee Regional Commission
jcriggs50@gmail.com

Ron Scott
Executive Director
Economic Development
Association of Alabama

ron@edaa.org

Ephraim Stockdale
Community Development Specialist
Alabama Power Company
estockd@southernco.com

Linda Swann
Assistant Director
Alabama Department of Commerce
linda.swann@commerce.alabama.gov

Bill Taylor
President and CEO
Economic Development
Partnership of Alabama

btaylor@edpa.org

Rep. Pebblin Warren
State Representative
Alabama House of
Representatives, District 82

tiger9127@bellsouth.net

Last Updated: May 20, 2014