page banner

COSAM » Departments » Student Services » Student Organizations » Leaders » Current Leaders

Current Leaders

The Leader class of 2017-2018 represents the 17th class of COSAM Leaders. 


Isabella Aldana

Tuck Borie

Peyton Camp

Madison Collins

Jonathan Dismukes

Teressa Duong

Jack Fruin

Ashley Gibson

Janie Hampton

Austin Hughes

Connor Koch

Brannon Martens

Hayley Patterson

Kristyn Suelflow

Sam Thomas

Philip Wang





Last Updated: 02/15/2018