AURA Board Membership 2012-2013

President
Gail McCullers
211 Deer Run Road
Auburn, AL 36832
(334) 887-5898
gailandrichard@charter.net

Past President
Alan Hackel
120 Mark Trail South
Wetumpka, AL 36093
(334) 514-0990
ahackel@elmore.rr.com

Membership
Jack W. Rogers, Jr.
1045 Terrace Acres Circle
Auburn, AL 36830
(334) 887-3946
rogerj2@auburn.edu


One Year Remaining

Art Call
1025 Eagle Circle
Auburn, AL 36830
(334) 826-1742
acall1942@yahoo.com


Dorothy (Dotty) Cavender
712 Highland Road
Auburn, AL 36830-7574
(334) 887-8865
cavender@auburn.edu

Ex-Officio
Stan Wilson
2092 Watercrest
Auburn, AL 36830
(334) 821-8209
wilson.barbara@charter.net


Two Years Remaining

Bert Hitchcock
1205 Juniper Drive
Auburn, AL 36830
(334) 821-3130
hitchwb@auburn.edu

Larry C. Mullins
45 Judkins Ct.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
(334) 478-4466
lmullins@aum.edu

Don Seay
P.O. Box 1403
Auburn, AL 36831
(334) 821-0065
SEAY551@bellsouth.net

R. Warren McCord
1566 Dunbar Court
Auburn, AL 36830
(334) 887-7554
blmccord@bellsouth.net

Donna Wolfinger
512 Forest Ridge Court
Montgomery, Al 36109
(334) 279-7326
dmwolfinger@att.net


Three Years Remaining

Mary Burkhart
300 Willow Creek Road
Auburn, AL 36832
(334) 821-2894
burkhmq@auburn.edu

Robert Couch
1007 Felton Lane
Auburn, AL 36830
(334) 887-7343
rccouchauburn@charter.net

C. Sonny Dawsey
526 S. Dean Road
Auburn, AL 36830
(334) 887-9057
sonnypapa@gmail.com


Last Updated: Sept. 14, 2012

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©