A-3. BOARD OF TRUSTEES COMMITTEES AND LEADERSHIP ASSIGNMENTS

Members of the Board of Trustee shall serve in the committee leadership positions identified below. With the exception of the Executive Committee, which is comprised only of the Board of Trustee members listed below, all Board of Trustee members serve on all committees. Any individuals who are serving on a committee of the Board of Trustees but who are not members of the Board of Trustees are identified below under the applicable committee on which they serve.

Academic Affairs Committee:

Trustee Elizabeth Huntley, Chair

Dr. Mark Carpenter, Faculty Representative*

<u>Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee</u>:

Trustee Caroline Aderholt, Chair

Dr. Robert Norton, Faculty Representative*

Alumni:

Trustee BT Roberts, Lead Trustee

Athletics

(Tigers Unlimited Board Member):

Trustee Tim Vines, Lead Trustee

Audit and Compliance Committee:

Trustee Billy Ainsworth, Chair

Auburn University at Montgomery Committee:

Trustee Jimmy Sanford, Chair

Dr. Kim Brackett, Faculty Representative*

Executive Committee:

Trustee Bob Dumas, Chair

Trustee Michael DeMaioribus

Trustee Raymond Harbert

Trustee Jimmy Rane

President Pro Tempore Quentin Riggins

Trustee Jimmy Sanford

Trustee Wayne Smith

Finance Committee:

Trustee Wayne Smith, Chair

Dr. Elizabeth Davis-Sramek, AU Faculty

Representative*

Dr. Scott Lane, AUM Faculty Representative*

Governmental Affairs Committee:

Trustee Jimmy Rane, Chair

Institutional Advancement Committee

(Development and Auburn University Foundation):

Trustee Raymond Harbert, Chair

Dr. Henry Schenck, Faculty Representative*

Legal:

Trustee James Pratt, Lead Trustee

Property and Facilities Committee:

Trustee Michael DeMaioribus, Chair

Dr. Christian Dagg, Faculty Representative*

Research and Technology

(Economic Development) Committee:

Trustee Clark Sahlie, Chair

Student Affairs Committee:

Trustee Zeke Smith, Chair

Dr. Oladirin Fasina, AU Faculty Representative*

Dr. Paul Fox, AUM Faculty Representative*

Mr. JD Jones, Auburn SGA President*

Ms. Sierra Powell, AUM SGA President*

^{*}Ex-officio, non-voting member