## A-1. BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEMBERSHIP

The University (as such term is defined in Section 1.04 of the Bylaws) is comprised of two primary campuses located in Auburn, Alabama (<u>"Auburn University</u>") and Montgomery, Alabama (sometimes referred to herein interchangeably as <u>"Auburn University at Montgomery</u>," <u>"AUM</u>," and <u>"Auburn Montgomery</u>"), respectively. In accordance with the Section 266 of the Constitution of Alabama and Section 16-48-1, et. seq. of the Code of Alabama (1975) (as amended, the <u>"Code of Alabama</u>"), the current membership of the Board of Trustees of the University (the <u>"Board of Trustees</u>") is as follows:

<b>The Honorable Kay Ivey,</b> <i>President</i> Governor of Alabama	<i>Ex-Officio</i> (voting)
Mr. B.T. Roberts First Congressional District	Mobile, Alabama
Mr. M. Clark Sahlie Second Congressional District	Montgomery, Alabama
Mr. James W. Rane Third Congressional District	Abbeville, Alabama
Mr. Robert W. Dumas Third Congressional District – Lee County	Auburn, Alabama
Mr. Jimmy H. Sanford Fourth Congressional District	Prattville, Alabama
Mr. William P. Ainsworth Fifth Congressional District	Guntersville, Alabama
Ms. Elizabeth H. Huntley Sixth Congressional District	Clanton, Alabama
Ms. Caroline McDonald Aderholt Seventh Congressional District	Haleyville, Alabama
Mr. Michael A. DeMaioribus Eighth Congressional District	Huntsville, Alabama
Mr. James R. Pratt, III Ninth Congressional District	Birmingham, Alabama
Mr. Raymond J. Harbert At-Large	Birmingham, Alabama
Mr. Quentin P. Riggins, President Pro Tempore At-Large	Birmingham, Alabama
Mr. Wayne T. Smith At-Large	Franklin, Tennessee

Mr. Zeke Smith At-Large	Birmingham, Alabama
Mr. Timothy Vines At-Large	Birmingham, Alabama
<b>Dr. Christopher B. Roberts</b> Auburn University, President	<i>Ex-Officio</i> (non-voting)
<b>Mr. John David Jones</b> Auburn University, Student Government Association President	<i>Ex-Officio</i> (non-voting)
<b>Ms. Sierra Powell</b> Auburn Montgomery, Student Government Association President	<i>Ex-Officio</i> (non-voting)

As of: June 1, 2023