This is Auburn

Addresses

Addresses

2/24/2017

(Term Expirations)

Mr. B.T. Roberts (5/10/2019)
District 1
3664 Dauphin Street 
Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 342-8000
Fax: (251) 344-6286
btroberts@robertsbrotherscpm.com
swatts@robertsbrotherscpm.com

Mr. Clark Sahlie (5/9/2019)
District 2
3541 Thomas Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36111
(334) 288-9740 
mcsahlie@bellsouth.net

Mr. James W. Rane (5/19/2021)
District 3
Great Southern Wood Preserving, Inc.
P.O. Box 610
Abbeville, AL 36310
(334) 585-2291
Fax: (334) 585-9037
jrane@yellawood.com
jtharpe@yellawood.com

Mr. Bob Dumas (4/9/2022)
District 3 - Lee County
Auburn Bank
100 North Gay St.
Auburn, AL 36831-3110
(334) 887-2732
Fax: (334) 887-2796
bdumas@auburnbank.com
motwell@auburnbank.com

Mr. Jimmy H. Sanford (3/14/2020)
District 4
1001 McQueen Smith Road, South
Prattville, AL 36066
(334) 365-0077
Fax: (334) 365-0088 
jhsanford@aol.com
jhsanford@homeplaceal.com

Mr. Gaines Lanier (4/22/2022)
District 5
J. Smith Lanier & Company
P.O. Box 70
West Point, GA 31833    
(706) 645-8215
Fax: (706) 643-5786
glanier@jsmithlanier.com
Mbullard@jsmithlanier.com

Ms. Elizabeth Huntley (4/8/2022)
District 6
P.O. Box 1545
Clanton, AL 35046
(205) 581-0700
Fax: (205) 380-9110
ehuntley@lightfootlaw.com

Ms. Sarah Newton (2/9/2021)
District 7
1480 Turn Lake Drive
Auburn, AL 36830 
(205) 932-6251
Fax: (205) 932-6200
sarahbnewton1004@gmail.com

Mr. Michael A. DeMaioribus (2/13/2020)
President Pro Tempore
District 8
DeMaioribus Technologies, L.L.C.
606 Eagles Ridge Place
Huntsville, AL 35802
(256) 881-0397
Mike.DeMaioribus@gmail.com
Tammy.Harbin@dynetics.com

Mr. James Pratt (4/9/2019)
District 9
2916 Redmont Park Lane
Birmingham, AL 35205
(205) 370-6922
Fax: (205) 321-5995
James@JamesPrattLLC.com
Debbie@hwnn.com

Mr. Wayne T. Smith (2/13/2020)
At-Large
Chairman, President and CEO
Community Health Systems
P.O. Box 689020
Franklin, TN 37068-9020
(615) 465-7002
Wayne_Smith@chs.net
Suzanne_McDaniel@chs.net

Mr. Raymond J. Harbert (2/8/2024)
At-Large
Harbert Management Corporation
2100 3rd Avenue North, Suite 600
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 987-5500
rharbert@harbert.net
cschafer@harbert.net

Mr. Charles D. McCrary (4/5/2021)
At-Large
1704 Indian Creek Drive
Birmingham, AL 35243
cdmccrary@gmail.com

Mr. Lloyd J. Austin (2/8/2024)
At-Large
300 Beach Drive
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 498-7038
Lloyd.austin@austinlj.com

Mr. Quentin Riggins (2/8/2024)
At-Large
600 North 18th Street
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 257-1103
Fax: (205) 257-1709
qpriggin@southernco.com
ghbuie@southernco.com

Dr. Steven Leath
President, Auburn University
107 Samford Hall
182 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36849
(334) 844-4650

The Honorable Kay Ivey
Governor, State of Alabama
State Capitol
11 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130-7100
(334) 353-7130
Fax: (334) 242-3282

Last updated: 07/13/2017