Addresses

(2/14/13)

(Term Expirations)

Mr. B.T. Roberts (05/10/2019)
District 1
3664 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 342-8000
Fax: (251) 344-6286
btroberts@robertsbrotherscpm.com

Mr. Clark Sahlie (04/09/2019)
District 2
3541 Thomas Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36111
(334) 288-9740
mcsahlie@bellsouth.net

Mr. James W. Rane (3/21/2019)
District 3
President Pro Tempore
Great Southern Wood Preserving, Inc.
P.O. Box 610
Abbeville, AL 36310
(334) 585-2291
Fax: (334) 585-9037
jrane@yellawood.com
jtharpe@yellawood.com

Mr. Bob Dumas (04/09/2019)
District 3 - Lee County
Auburn Bank
100 North Gay St.
Auburn, AL 36831-3110
(334) 887-2732
Fax: (334) 887-2796
bdumas@auburnbank.com

Mr. Jimmy H. Sanford (03/14/2019)
District 4
1001 McQueen Smith Road, South
Prattville, AL 36066
(334) 365-0077
Fax: (334) 365-0088
jhsanford@aol.com
jhsanford@homeplaceal.com

Mr. Gaines Lanier (05/28/2014)
District 5
J. Smith Lanier & Company
P.O. Box 70
West Point, GA 31833   
(706) 645-8215
Fax: (706) 643-5786
glanier@jsmithlanier.com

Ms. Elizabeth Huntley (04/08/2019)
District 6
P.O. Box 1545
Clanton, AL 35046
(205) 581-0700
Fax: (205) 380-9110
ehuntley@lightfootlaw.com

Ms. Sarah Newton (3/21/2019)
District 7
570 Newton Road
Fayette, AL 35555
(205) 932-6251
Fax: (205) 932-6200
sarahbnewton1004@gmail.com

Mr. Michael A. DeMaioribus (02/13/2020)
District 8
Executive Vice President
Dynetics, Inc.
1002 Explorer Blvd.
Huntsville, AL 35806
(256) 964-4322
Mike.DeMaioribus@dynetics.com
Tammy.Harbin@dynetics.com

Mr. James Pratt (04/09/2019)
District 9
2025 3rd Avenue North, Ste. 800
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 328-5330
Fax: (205) 324-2165
jim@hwnn.com

Mr. Wayne T. Smith (02/13/2020)
At-Large
Chairman, President and CEO
Community Health Systems
P.O. Box 689020
Franklin, TN 37068-9020
(615) 465-7002

Mr. Raymond J. Harbert (3/23/2016)
At-Large
Harbert Management Corporation
2100 3rd Avenue North, Suite 600
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 987-5500
Fax: (205) 327-6877
rharbert@harbert.net

Mr. Charles D. McCrary (3/21/2019)
Vice President Pro Tempore
At-Large
1704 Indian Creek Drive
Birmingham, AL 35243
Cmchas@aol.com
cdmccrary@gmail.com

Dr. Jay Gogue
President, Auburn University
107 Samford Hall
182 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36849
(334) 844-4650

The Honorable Robert Bentley
Governor, State of Alabama
State Capitol
11 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130-7100
(334) 353-7130
Fax: (334) 242-3282


Last Updated: June 30, 2014

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4866 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©