A - F G - L M - R S - T U - Z

University Scholarship Committee -
Dean of Enrollment Services

University Scholarship Committee (Dean of Enrollment Services): The University Scholarship Committee shall make scholarship recommendations to the president. The director of Student Financial Services, the director of the Scholarship program, and a member of the Office of Accessibility shall serve continuing appointments. The committee shall also consist of six faculty members; three undergraduate students, and two graduate students.

(14 members)

Faculty Six faculty members
Ex Officio

Director of Student Financial Services

Director of the Scholarship Program

member of the Office of Accessibility

Graduate Two graduate students
Undergraduate Three undergraduate students


This page is maintained by the President's Office.
E-mail: Laura Kloberg

Last Updated:Jan. 23, 2017

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4866 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©