A - F G - L M - R S - T U - Z

University Budget Advisory Committee  -  President

The University Budget Advisory Committee shall develop recommendations for the President of Auburn University regarding the preparation of the annual budget for the University. (26 members)

Faculty One vice president

Four deans

Four department heads or chairs

Seven faculty
Ex Officio
Executive Vice President as chair


Chair of the Administrative & Professional Assembly

Chair-elect of the Administrative & Professional Assembly

Chair of the Staff Council

Chair-elect of the Staff Council

Chair of the University Senate

Chair of the Faculty Salaries Committee

President of the Student Government Association

President of the Graduate Student Council
Restrictions Each school or college and the libraries shall be represented alternately by a faculty member and an administrator; the administrator position shall alternate between a dean and a department head or chair.

There shall be at least seven faculty members, one vice president, four deans, and four department heads or chairs every year.

Faculty, vice president, deans, and department heads or chairs serve two-year terms; students serve one-year terms.



This page is maintained by the President's Office.
E-mail: Laura Kloberg

Last Updated: Feb. 27, 2013

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4866 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©