A - F G - L M - R S - T U - Z

Student Communications Board -
VP for Student Affairs

The board shall provide overall supervision for the financial and editorial management of student publications and broadcasts funded by Student Activities Fees. (19 members)


Department Chair of Communication and Journalism or designee

English faculty member from the Professional and Technical writing program

Faculty member from the College of Business

Ex Officio

Vice President of Student Affairs or designee as chair

Executive Vice President or designee

Communications and Marketing representative

Student Government Association President

Professional Four professional representatives: one specializing in print media; one specializing in broadcast media; one specializing in either magazine, technical publications, or scholarly journals; and one specializing in the business management of the aforementioned forms of media.
Graduate One graduate student
Undergraduate Seven - one from each of the following groups: Black Student Union, International Student Union, Interfraternity Council, National Panhellenic Council, Panhellenic Council, Student Government Association, and Omicron Delta Kappa.


This page is maintained by the President's Office.
E-mail: Laura Kloberg

Last Updated: Feb. 27, 2013

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4866 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©