A - F G - L M - R S - T U - Z

Multicultural Diversity Commission - President

The Commission on Multicultural Diversity will provide a permanent and very visible forum for deliberating and developing policies and initiatives on matters of diversity, tolerance, and inclusiveness. (18 members)

Faculty Seven faculty
Ex Officio
Assistant VP for Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer or designee

Assistant Provost, Office of Multicultural Affairs

Assistant Vice President for Student Life

One representative from the Office of the Provost

International Admissions Advisor
A & P One representative from Administrative and Professional Assembly
Staff Two staff members
Graduate One graduate student
Undergraduate One undergraduate student

One undergraduate student alternate

Restrictions A&P, and staff serve two-year terms.

Chair (tenure-line faculty member of the commission) will be appointed by the President to direct the work of the commission.




This page is maintained by the President's Office.
E-mail: Laura Kloberg

Last Updated: Feb. 27, 2013

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4866 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©