A - F G - R   S - Z  

Executive Facilities -

The committee shall serve as the senior group of Auburn University Administrators, representing the major facility stakeholders, to consider and formulate recommendations for the President, regarding Major campus facility Plans and programs.

(12 members)

Ex Officio
  • Provost– Chair and University Officer designated as the official responsible for the committee
  • Assistant Vice President for Facilities– Co-chair
  • Chief Operating Officer
  • University Senate Leadership Representative
  • Associate Provost
  • Vice President for Research or designee
  • Vice President of Student Affairs
  • Athletic Director
  • Assistant Vice President for Auxiliary Services
Two Dean's representatives
  • Dean
  • Dean
  • Dean Representatives serve a 2 year Staggered term with appointments made by the Provost.
SGA representative

Student Government Association President



This page is maintained by the President's Office.
E-mail: Laura Kloberg

Last Updated: Aug. 1, 2018

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4866 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©