A - F G - L M - R S - T U - Z

Academic Honesty Committee - Provost

The committee shall administer the provisions of the Student Academic Honesty Code contained in the Constitution of the Student Government Association, published each year in the Student Policy eHandbook. (20 Members)

Faculty Nine faculty and three additional faculty alternates
Graduate One graduate student nominated by the Graduate Student Council

One graduate student alternate nominated by the GSC

Undergraduates Two undergraduate students nominated by the Student Government Association

Four undergraduate student alternates nominated by the SGA

Restrictions Chair shall be designated by the President of the University from among the faculty members of the committee



This page is maintained by the President's Office.
E-mail: Laura Kloberg

Last Updated: Feb. 27, 2013

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4866 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©