Board of Trustees

Auburn University's governing body

Office of the President
Jay Gogue, President

Office of the Provost
Timothy Boosinger, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Office of the Executive Vice President
Donald Large, Executive Vice President

Our Vision

Strategic Plan

University Organization

University Governance

Doing Business with Auburn University

  • Click here for a list of resources.

Administrative Offices

Last Updated: May 18, 2015

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4000 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Campus Accessibility | Copyright ©