Auburn University HR Liaisons


 The term HR Liaison dates from the designation of contact points in all AU work units (~2002) to be the responsible persons for faculty and staff recruitment.   The Office of the Provost developed the term re: faculty recruitment, and the Office of Human Resources adopted it re: non-faculty recruitment.

The Office of Human Resources had been meeting on a quarterly basis (since ~1999) with HR representatives from all AU work units.  In 2002, the Office of Human Resources adopted the HR Liaison terminology to refer to those personnel who had been attending the quarterly meetings.  HR Liaison quarterly meetings have continued from 1999 to the present. 

College/School and Associate Provost Recruitment Liaisons

Work Unit                                                                    HR Liaison                      

College of Agriculture

Leanne Fuller   

College of Architecture, Design & Construction

Jennifer Hill

College of Business                                       

Cynthia Spinks-Philpot

College of Education                                    

Dr. Jenny Barton

College of Engineering

David Hennessey

School of Forestry & Wildlife Sciences         

Pam Beasley

College of Human Sciences                           

Allison Thompson

College of Liberal Arts                                  

Lori Bush

School of Nursing                                          

Linda Watkins

School of Pharmacy                       

Brinda Lisano

College of Sciences & Mathematics              

Stephanie Woodley

College of Veterinary Medicine                    

Karla Meadows

Graduate School                                           

Julie Reece

University Libraries                                      

Kim Conner

Office of Information Technology                 

Cindy Selman

Associate Provost & Vice President for University Outreach        

Elizabeth Haeussler

Associate Provost & Vice President for Research                          

Giovana Brannan

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies

Paula Stokes-Clark


Kerry Ransel

Business/Administrative Office Recruitment Liaisons

Work Unit                                                                    HR Liaison                      

President/Executive Vice President

Pat Harris

Business Offices

Sandra Bonney

Auxiliary Services              

Jennifer Lashley


David Mines

Cooperative Extension Systems

Chris McClendon

Facilities Division     

Rick Traylor

Enrollment Services

Jenny Swaim

Student Affairs

Melissa Stillwell


Debra Knight

Alumni Affairs

Cindy Walker

Secretary to Board of Trustees

Sherri Williams

Alumni & Development Support Services

Kimberly Nichols

Ag Experiment Stations

Leanne Fuller

Internal Auditing

Kevin Robinson

University Communications & Marketing

Barbara Black

Risk Management & Safety

Ginger Vedder

Public Safety

Regina Hutchinson


Go back Back


AU is an Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Employer


Last Updated: January 6, 2015

Human Resources | 332 James E. Foy Hall | Auburn University, Alabama 36849-5126 | (334) 844-4145 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©