Patricia Branum Taleeda Edwards Katrina Ponder Betty Terry
Patricia Branum Teleeda Edwards Katrina Ponder Betty Terry

These Auburn University employees were recently recognized as Spirt of Excellence winners for January 2017.  Click here if you would like to nominate someone for the Spirit of Excellence Award or for additional information.


January 2017 Winners Department Category
Patricia L. Branum Library Administrative Professional
Teleeda P. Edwards Foreign Language Office Administrative
Katrina K. Ponder Information Technology Technical/Paraprofessional
Betty R. Terry Custodial Services Service/Maintenance

Last updated: 01/30/2017