General Faculty Meeting
March 19, 2013
Broun Hall Auditorium
3:30 p.m.

Call to Order
Approval of minutes of the October 9, 2012

Remarks and Announcements
Office of the President

Dr. Jay Gogue, President

Office of the Provost

Dr. Tim Boosinger, Provost

Office of the Ombudsperson

Judge Howard Bryan, Interim Ombudsperson

Information Items
1) AAUP Glenn Howze Academic Freedom Award Presentation

Herb Rotfeld, President of AAUP-Auburn University Chapter

2) Campus Parking Analysis

Dan King, Vice President, Facilities Administration
presentation (pdf)

Remarks and Announcements
University Senate: 

Dr. William Sauser, Senate Chair
presentation (ppt)

University Senate Officer Election Results:

Dr. Larry Crowley, Senate Chair-Elect

Unfinished Business: William Sauser, Senate Chair

New Business
: William Sauser, Senate Chair

: William Sauser, Senate