Rules Committee Nominees, March 2006


Claire E. Crutchley is an Associate Professor in the Department of Finance. Prior service includes: Member (1997-1998) and Chair (1998-2000) of the Calendar Committee; Graduate Council, 2000-2003; Auburn University Senate Nominating Committee, 2005-2006; Chair of Faculty Salaries Committee, 2005-present; Auburn University Budget Committee, 2006 ; Senate representative for the department, 2005-present.


Bernie R. Olin is Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Drug Information, Harrison School of Pharmacy Department of Pharmacy Practice.  He received his B.S. and Pharm.D. degrees at the University of Missouri-Kansas City.  He has been at Auburn since 2002 and previously spent a number of years in medical/pharmaceutical publishing holding various editorial/managerial positions.  Service at Auburn includes numerous School of Pharmacy committees, Faculty Senator, School of Pharmacy/Pharmacy Practice, 2005- ; AU Advisory Committee for a Drug-free Campus and Workplace, 2005-2008; AU University Library Committee, 2003-2004.


Andrew Wohrley is Engineering Librarian (Librarian III) at the Ralph Brown Draughon Library.  He has worked at Auburn since 1995 and previous to that he was a reference librarian at the Caterpillar Technical Information Center.  He earned his MLS from Indiana University in 1993 and his BA from Valparaiso University in 1987.  His duties include Patent and Trademark Depository Librarian and he represents the Library faculty on the University Senate.