Nominees for Senate Committees- September 2017


University Writing Committee

John Kush, School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences– 2018

Emory Serviss, Harbert College of Business – 2018

Lindsay Tan, College of Human Sciences – 2020


Academics Standards Committee

Terry Brandebourg (Animal Sciences) – 2020


Non-Tenure Track Faculty Committee

Grey Parks (Animal Sciences) – 2020


Faculty Handbook Committee

Beth Guertal (Crops, Soil and Environmental Science) – 2020


Faculty Research Committee

Linda Gibson-Young, School of Nursing – 2020