2017 University Senate Election

The vote for Senate Officers occurs each March. Voting opens March 2, 2017 at 8:00 a.m.
and closes March 6 at 5:00 p.m.
Results will be announced at the General Faculty Meeting on March 7 at 283 Broun Hall, 3:30 p.m.

The nominees for elected officers are:

Anthony Moss (College of Sciences and Mathematics)
Michael Baginski (College of Engineering)

Michael Tillson (College of Veterinary Medicine)
Beverly Marshall (Harbert College of Business)


Read Candidate Biographies      Read Candidate Statements