Present:

Senate Officers Chair Chair-elect Secretary Secretary-elect

Administration:

Dean, College of Agriculture Dean, CADC Interim Dean, COSAM Dean, College of Education Dean, Harrison School of Pharmacy

Ex-Officio Members:

Provost Dean of Libraries Steering Committee Steering Committee Steering Committee

Senators by Departments:

Accountancy Aerospace Engineering Agricultural Economics & Rural Sociology AAES Agronomy & Soils **Animal Sciences** Anatomy, Physiology, and Pharmacology Architecture Art **Biological Sciences** Chemistry Communication and Journalism Communication Disorders **Computer Science & Software Engineering Consumer Affairs Economics Educational Foundations** Leadership & Technology **Electrical & Computer Engineering** English Entomology & Plant Pathology Finance Fisheries & Allied Aquaculture History Library Management Marketing **Mathematics and Statistics** Music Nursing Pathobiology Pharmacy Care Systems **Pharmacy Practice** Philosophy Physics **Political Science** Polymer/Fiber Engineering **Poultry Science**

Bill Sauser Larry Crowley Robin Jaffe Judy Sheppard

William Batchelor Vini Nathan Chuck Savrda Betty Lou Whitford R. Lee Evans

Timothy R. Boosinger Bonnie MacEwan Don Mulvaney Michael Baginski Larry Teeter

Robert Cochran Andrew Sinclair Valentina Hartarska Jim Bannon Scott McElroy Dale Coleman Dean Schwartz Joselvn Zanzot Zdenko Krtic Bob Locy **Eduardus Duin Robert Agne Daniel Phillips** Sanjeev Baskiyar Wi-Suk Kwon Michael Stern

Lisa Kensler Thomas Baginski James Goldstein Leonardo De La Fuente Harris Hollans **Rusty Wright** Aaron Shapiro Prambanisha King Whaley Peter Stanwick Herb Rotfeld **Dmitry Glotov Doug Rosener** Wm. (Stuart) Pope Vicky van Santen Brent Fox Wesley Lindsey Guy Rohrbaugh Mike Bozack **Murray Jardine Gwynedd Thomas** Shelly McKee

Psychology Special E. Rehabilitation Counseling/School Psych Socio/Anthro/Social Work Veterinary Clinical Sciences Daniel Svyantek

Jill Meyer Emily Myers Annette Smith

Absent, sending a substitute: Senator, Substitute:

Dean, College of Liberal Arts Charles Israel Anne-Katrin Gramberg: Dean, College of Business Bill Hardgrave: Joe Hanna Dean, Graduate School George Flowers: George Crandell **Steering Committee** Laura Plexico: Larry Molt **Biosystems Engineering** Sushil Adhikari: **Oladiran Fasina** Foreign Lang & Literatures Adrienne Angelo: Lourdes Betanzos Geology & Geography **Bill Hames:** David King Industrial Engineering Jerry Davis: Sean Gallagher Ramesh Jeganathain Nutrition & Foods Suresh Mathews: **Pharmacal Sciences** Forest Smith: **Daniel Rarsons**

Absent, no substitute:

Immediate Past-Chair Dean, School of Forestry & Wildlife Sciences SGA President **GSC** President Staff Council Chair A&P Assembly Chair ACES **Aviation Management & Logistics Building Sciences Chemical Engineering Civil Engineering** Curriculum & Teaching Forestry & Wildlife Science Horticulture Human Development & Family Studies **Kinesiology** Mechanical Engineering Outreach **ROTC Air Force ROTC Army ROTC Naval** Theatre

Ann Beth Presley Jim Shepard **Owen Parrish Glenn Hughes** Joseph Ellis **Chuck Hunt** Paul Brown TBA Mark Taylor Steve Duke Cliff Lange Jada Kohlmeier Gary Hepp Fenny Dane Ellen Abell Jared Russell **Bart Prorok Chippewa Thomas** TBA Scott Copeland **Richard Fox Chase Bringardner** Absent