University Curriculum Committee
2013 - 2014 Members


In addition to the Provost or designee, the Registrar, and a representative from the Graduate School, the University Curriculum Committee (UCC) consists of twelve faculty members -- one from each of the university's academic units.   

Dr. Constance Relihan
Chair (Continuing)
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies

Laura Ann Forest
Office of the Registrar (Continuing)

George Crandell
Graduate School (Continuing)

Levent Yilmaz
Samuel Ginn College of
Engineering (2015)

Murali Dhanasekaran
Harrison School of Pharmacy (2015)

Sara Wolf
College of Education (2015)

Sarah Stanwick
College of Business (2015)

Tracy Oleinick
College of Liberal Arts (2013)

Werner Bergen
College of Agriculture (2013)

David Martin
College of Human Sciences (2013)

Caralise Hunt
School of Nursing (2013)

Georg Hetzer
College of Sciences
and Mathematics (2014)

Mathew Smidt
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences (2014)

Michael Tillson
College of Veterinary Medicine (2014)

Christopher Arnold
College of Architecture, Design and Construction (2014)


For answers to questions about the UCC, call (844-4974) or e-mail Kevin Snyder.


Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4900 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©