Study Partners Fall 2015 Calendar


 

Monday, August 17
First Day of Class
Sunday, August 23
SP All Staff Training 3-6pm
Tuesday, September 1
SP Opens for Spring Semester 10 AM-7 PM
Wednesday, September 2
Annual Tailgate at Library, SP Opens at 1 PM
Monday, September 7
SP Closed for Labor Day
Thursday, October 15-Friday October 16
SP Closed for Fall Break
Monday, Nov 23-Friday, Nov 27
SP Closed for Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 3
Last Day of Tutoring
Friday, December 4
Last Day of Class

 

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-5702 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©