Study Partners Fall 2014 Calendar


 

Monday, August 18
Fall 2014 Class Begin
Sunday, August 24
SP All Staff Training (3:00-6:00pm)
Tuesday, September 2
First Day of Tutoring for Fall 2014
Wednesday, October 15 -
Sunday, October 19
Closed for Fall Break

 

Monday, October 20
SP Re-opens after Fall Break
Sunday, November 23 -
Sunday, November 30
Closed for Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 1
Sp Re-opens after Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 4
Last Day of Tutoring for Fall 2014

 

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-5702 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©