Strategic Budgeting Initiative Steering Committee


  • Timothy R. Boosinger, Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs, Co-Chair

  • Donald L. Large, Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, Co-Chair

  • Joseph A. Aistrup, Dean, College of Liberal Arts*

  • William D. Batchelor, Dean, College of Agriculture and Director, Alabama Agricultural Experiment Station

  • Bill Hardgrave, Dean, Raymond J. Harbert College of Business

  • Bonnie MacEwan, Dean, Auburn University Libraries

  • Betty Lou Whitford, Dean, College of Education

  • Barry Burkhart, Professor, Department of Psychology*

  • Beverly B. Marshall, Associate Professor, Department of Finance

  • Jenny Barton, Special Assistant to the Provost for Budget Management

  • Drew Clark, Director, Institutional Research and Assessment

  • Marcie Smith, Associate Vice-President for Business and Finance

* Added to Steering Committee, Fall 2013

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-5771 | Questions? Email
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright © 2011