COSAM Covalence E-News, Extra March 2010

COSAM Dean Search Committee Announces Finalists for Position



Dr. Marie Wooten Associate Dean for Research College of Sciences and Mathematics at Auburn University (AU), AU Scharnagel Professor Biological Sciences



Dr. Earl Scime Chair of the Department of Physics at West Virginia University (WVU), Eberly Distinguished Professor of Physics, WVU Robert C. Byrd Professor



Dr. Gary Thompson Head of the Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Oklahoma State University



Dr. Joseph Konopelski Professor of Chemistry, University of California, Santa-Cruz, Chair of the UC Senate Systemwide Committee on Committees







Previous Covalence issues are available in the archive. To subscribe or unsubscribe, email covalence@auburn.edu and include your email address and the word 'subscribe' or 'unsubscribe' in the subject and body.

For content suggestions contact COSAM at covalence@auburn.edu
Auburn University College of Sciences and Mathematics | Auburn University, AL 36849 | © 2011