COSAM » Awards » Student Awards » Undergraduate » Dean's Medalists

COSAM Dean's Medalists

The Dean's Medalists are outstanding graduating seniors in each department. Students are nominated by faculty within their department and selection is based on academic performance, character and potential. The number of medalists chosen from each department is based on student enrollment.

Each recipient receives a copy of their 8x10 photograph that hangs in the Student Services area for the following year, a book and a Dean's Medal on a plaque.

2016 Recipients

Jessica Adams - Biological Sciences
Evan Kilburn - Biological Sciences
Caroline Hubbard - Biomedical Sciences
Elizabeth Morris - Biomedical Sciences
Claire Walker - Biomedical Sciences
Daniel Seay - Chemistry & BioChemistry
Kelly Kindgren - Geosciences
Benjamin Brewer - Math & Stats
Brian Bender - Physics

View previous recipients

Last Updated: 07/20/2016